Kathleen, Craig & Owen ~ Edwardville Family Photos

24 Oct

There is an unbelievable amount of happy in the photos I’m about to share with you. On any given day I love my job. Tonight, I love it crazy amounts.

Can you blame me? Look at all of this happiness!!

And this little face!

Little man was really diggin that wooden chair. I grabbed that thing on a whim for $11 as I was walking past an antique store. It has proven to be the most popular thing I own.

This one is pure and complete joy. It’s like the photographic equivalent of warm cookies. I’ve already looked at it 100 times tonight.

The variety of light in the Gardens at SIUe has been amazing this fall. So different from one spot to the next and so beautiful everywhere I turn!

Love this last one… When Owen sat down next to his mama for this picture he looked over at her feet, then he crossed his ankles. I died.

More to come I’m sure : )

3 Responses to “Kathleen, Craig & Owen ~ Edwardville Family Photos”

  1. ericaaaaa October 25, 2011 at 9:04 am #

    I cannot get enough of this little nugget! gorgeous pics!

  2. Paul October 26, 2011 at 4:53 am #

    Nice photos, if i was in your area would surely give you a shout for family photos – our little man is 10 weeks and starting to smile 🙂 would be great to capture those smiles with a professional photo shoot. It would be easy to get him to smile i think, he smiles at the cat!

    Now enough of this needing to earn a living thing, Ireland blog missey!

    • maggieandzac October 26, 2011 at 7:29 am #

      Paul you crack me up : ) But you are in luck! I was up half the night editing photos for the next Ireland blog, narrowed it all the way down to 60 lol it will be up tonight!

Leave a Reply

