Baby Jack & Family ~ O’Fallon Newborn Photography

25 Sep

Whoa buddy have I gotten behind on full blog posts! Time to play catch up and we’re starting with a teeny tiny redhead…

and everyone’s favorite blond…

That’s right! Mya is back! And she has a baby brother and she loves him. Actually, while I was doing the photos, Mya looked at Jack and then told me “He really loves me.” No comment on her feelings about Jack : )

Little Mister Jack was wide awake for most of the session. I know people love them some sleeping baby photos but I have to say I love them either way. You’ll agree when you see these expressions…

Bebe faux hawk : )

Jack was the star of the show for this session but you know I couldn’t leave without getting a few of Mya : ) We spent a few minutes playing the backyard and here’s what we came up with…

These next two are favorites. Not like – favorites from this session – but favorites in life. They’re similar but I love them so you get both…

There’s still time to get fabulous photos of you and yours before the weather changes! Get in touch now to get on the fall schedule, or take a look at the special below to see if you can take advantage of some discounted dates.

And remember…gift certificates for photo sessions are available and make a wonderful gifts for adult children, expectant parents, or for your own parents. Nothing says Happy Holidays like a gift they’ll cherish for generations. (Whoa. I’m sending my resume to Hallmark right now.) Contact me for details.

Oh hey, while I’m promoting things… Baby Jack’s family got a great deal on this newborn session because they took advantage of the Oh Baby! Package. If you’ve got a bun in the oven or a stork on your doorstep or….um…you’re pregnant, you might think about doing the same : )

One Response to “Baby Jack & Family ~ O’Fallon Newborn Photography”

  1. klmphotos September 25, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    Favorite newborn session yet!! The photos really told a story! Nice!

Leave a Reply

