Heidi, Andy & Mya +One

16 May

Time for a look at the full story of Heidi, Andy and Mya’s session from a few weeks ago. The weather was beautiful and we met up at Laumeier Sculpture Park. It was the first time we’d ever been to the park and it was much bigger than I’d imagined! Lots of fabulous spots to take advantage of.

I don’t know why but the way Mya just stood perfectly still for this photo with her hands down by her sides cracked me up! I was going to pose her but this made me smile more : )

Beautiful!!

Heidi and Andy had their engagement photos done at the sculpture park and used this particular sculpture for some of their favorite shots, so it only made sense to make use of the spot again. I think it was my favorite spot!!

If you’ve been thinking about setting up a session in the St. Louis (Edwardsville/O’Fallon/Alton, etc) area I have a last minute opening for this weekend at a discounted rate of $95. (New bookings only.) Contact me if your interested!

Also…big savings for photo sessions in the Edwardsville, St. Louis, Metro East area…

One Response to “Heidi, Andy & Mya +One”

  1. S. Greiner May 17, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    I love that you used the picture of Fancy Grace on your Summer Sale ad! You’re awesome :)!

    Love the pictures and the blog!!! Great meeting you in person and I am going to be doing some family pictures soon…maybe some fall ones?!?! I’ll have to keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

