Sneak Peak: The Birthday Girl!

13 Jul

Aubree is practically the leading lady of this blog, having appeared in more blog posts than any other client. And tomorrow, my friends, she turns 2! What’s a 2nd birthday without photos to commemorate the occasion?

Happy Birthday, Aubree!!

Are these the sassiest 2-year-old pictures you’ve ever seen?

She’s posing. I mean, the hand on the door frame, one foot forward, hair blowing in the breeze. I think she’s even trying to find the light with her face…just like on America’s Next Top Model! You go girl! (I don’t think I’ve said that since 1999. *Snaps fingers in front of face.*)

We played with bubbles! Because if the session ain’t fun, the session ain’t gettin’ done! And that’s the truth man, especially with kiddos this size. Entertain them or else.

We stopped by the 4th of July carnival where Aubree silently begged to ride the cars…

She was so convincing, we both rode the cars!

A very happy birthday to Aubree!!!

18 Responses to “Sneak Peak: The Birthday Girl!”

  1. Molly July 13, 2010 at 4:03 pm #

    OMG! LOVE THEM!!!! Great job Maggie!! They definitely capture my sassy girls personality!!

    • maggieandzac July 13, 2010 at 4:10 pm #

      Glad you love them! I adore her sassy personality – I can’t wait to see it 16 years from now…I’m already looking forward to her senior photos : )

      • Molly July 13, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

        Excellent! Should we book a date now? LOL! šŸ˜‰

  2. Kristin Burns July 13, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    OMG Molllllly……These are absolutely the cutest pictures I have really EVER seen!!!!!!!!!!!! Looooove them!!! Hey where did you buy those cute flip flops!?!?

  3. Kate July 13, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

    The car ride photos are the best!

  4. photographyfree4all July 13, 2010 at 4:55 pm #

    Yeah – these are great!! Great perspectives.

  5. Kim July 13, 2010 at 5:14 pm #

    These pictures are adorable I cant wait to see more

  6. Kerry Dougherty July 13, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

    Maggie,
    You did such a great job!

    • maggieandzac July 13, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

      Thanks!!

  7. dori July 13, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    They are amazing, she is so adorable and getting so big! I do love them all and she is so precious, awesome job maggie
    xoxo

    • maggieandzac July 13, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

      Thanks, Dori! Aubree is getting big – I couldn’t believe it when I compared it to the photo of her along the top of the blog!!

  8. Ashley July 13, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    LOVE them! They turned out so well. Great job Maggie! I can’t wait to see more!

  9. Jodie July 13, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    LOVE them!! She is soo stinkin cute..cant wait to get Alivia her bday pettiskirt too..they are just soo adorable! GREAT ideas Maggie!! Love them ALL!!

  10. Mandy July 13, 2010 at 9:00 pm #

    OMG! I LOVE THEM ALL!!! I was wondering if I can use the two pettiskirt ones, and the bubbles photo on my site if I put a link to your website underneath them? GREAT Photos!!! Probably some of the BEST I’ve ever seen!!! I wish I lived near you!!!

    • maggieandzac July 13, 2010 at 9:29 pm #

      Thanks, Mandy! You’re welcome to use the photos if you link to the blog!! LOVE your stuff!!

  11. Mandy July 13, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

    Awesome! Thanks!!

  12. Haley July 14, 2010 at 6:03 am #

    wow great pic i love them!!

  13. Katie July 14, 2010 at 6:47 am #

    These pictures are so adorable! She is getting so big! I love the cute tutu outfit.

Leave a Reply

