Happy Baby

5 Apr

I don’t know much about babies but I know this little guy is happy:

Go ahead and spend the next several minutes fussing over how he’s playing with his foot and the dimples in his hands and his perfect little hair do… I sure did.

More photos from our impromptu Easter photo session to come but this one couldn’t wait!

Psst…I have a few more photo session slots open in late May. And photo sessions make fabulous Mother’s Day gifts. Really fabulous Mother’s Day gifts. Call me, we’ll make yo mama happy.

7 Responses to “Happy Baby”

  1. mom April 6, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    i CANT STAND IT!!! that is my favorite kissy face baby ever, lol!!!

  2. jackie April 6, 2010 at 9:15 am #

    oh my god my baby boy looks sooo damn cute. maggie i luv what u do with the photos.
    u can’t post just one photo and tease me saying there will be more to come. can not tease this mama lol

  3. April April 6, 2010 at 3:25 pm #

    Oh, what a doll! I am commenting on this post so that I don’t dial the phone to call my husband and say, “I know we already talked about this once this morning – but are you quite sure we can’t afford to conceive a child today…no, don’t answer yet…I really think, if you looked this picture, you would change your mind.”

    • maggieandzac April 6, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

      If this one doesn’t change his mind there are more coming! And if that doesn’t work, we’ll see if we can’t borrow this baby. If he’d just squeeze him once you’d be all set!!

  4. Jessi April 6, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    OMG I’m in love!!! Jackie, I may need to steal this little guy just to hug…

  5. jackie April 7, 2010 at 6:01 pm #

    ok all i am doing now is laughing at april’s comment. i know it is not funny, but i’m thinking maggie can take zac (my zac) to see ur hubby so he can squeeze him.
    jessi, u can hug him lol

  6. Amy April 7, 2010 at 9:08 pm #

    My nephew babies is sooooo cuutttee! And such a sweetie! These pics are awesome Mags! I might be ready for some Eric and Amy pics again!

Leave a Reply

