I think I have a favorite…

1 Dec

I wasn’t going to post any more photos today. But because Aubree clearly has a huge fan club. And because you all left such nice comments. And because this picture is too cute to keep to myself. I’ll share just one more for today.

Please note how her bottom lip is sucked in and one tiny little shoe is lifted up, like she might be about to wobble. I’m barely able to handle the cuteness. It almost hurts.

Ok I lied. I’m going to share one more. I have to. They kind of go together.

Gosh. I love this one because the way she’s reaching for Erik’s hand just looks so intentional. And you can see exactly how much she adores them. Love Love Love!

Be good and leave more comments and who knows what you might get tomorrow : )

6 Responses to “I think I have a favorite…”

  1. Molly December 1, 2009 at 1:24 pm #

    Awwwwww!! MORE!! Thank you so much!! These are great! I love how she’s going to grab Erik’s hand! Thank you for your sweet narratives, too! I’m glad she brings as much joy to others as she does to us! 🙂

  2. Kim December 1, 2009 at 8:16 pm #

    I LOVE the pictures and cant wait to see what is posted tomorrow. Aubree is one adorable little girl.

  3. Kate December 1, 2009 at 9:25 pm #

    Look at that outfit! Molly…you sure know how to dress a little girl right!

  4. other Mom December 2, 2009 at 2:30 am #

    That’s our little princess. She’s growing up so fast!

  5. Kristin Burns December 2, 2009 at 2:57 am #

    OMG!!!! These pictures are absolutely fantastic 🙂 Molly and Erik, I love the coordinated outfits and OF COURSE Ms Aubree is the doll she ALWAYS is 🙂 She’s so beautiful! Maggie, great pictures, they are just priceless, Really!!!

  6. Kathy December 2, 2009 at 4:49 am #

    Loved the pictures. She’s a cutie and a great model.
    Thanks for sharing them.

Leave a Reply

