A little something with an edge…

7 Nov

I wanted to share this little series of photos because…well…because I love them.

They aren’t…well…they aren’t very good actually.

They are the result of  “I wonder what will happen if I shoot these pictures in complete darkness with only the light from that yellow streetlight?” Straight out of the camera they were pretty horrific and I almost scrapped them but now I like them…there’s something kind of edgy about them : ) Seems I always end up preferring the photos that I technically mess up beyond belief.

Anyway…see for yourself:

blogf

blogd

bloga

blogb

blogc

bloge

Fun and sexy, no?

2 Responses to “A little something with an edge…”

  1. Brandi November 8, 2009 at 6:14 am #

    I do love them-especially the last one!! Did you photoshop cleavage onto me? I didn’t think I had any : )

  2. April November 10, 2009 at 8:52 pm #

    They look like movie stars… very sexy.

Leave a Reply

