I've always been an attention you-know-what…

29 Oct

Let’s not pretend like I’m modest and don’t love attention. That would be dishonest and dishonesty is unattractive.

I love me some attention, and right about now I’m feeling like a wedding superstar…

Visit www.ruffledblog.com and you’ll see why. So glad I got to give a few public shout-outs to those who helped with the wedding!

 

PS – In the next week I’m going to start a series of wedding weekend recaps with lots of pictures of the whole process so keep an eye out, the photos should be fun!!

Leave a Reply

