Bachelorette Preview

17 Sep

I have LOTS of hilarious photos to share from my AMAZING bachelorette party. Definitley the most fun I have had in ages. But I also have LOTS of things to get done tonight so I’m just going to leave you with this little series…

bachblog1

bachblog2

bachblog3

bachblog4

Bohemian Rhapsody. By Kate & Maggie. Coming soon to a wedding reception near you.

3 Responses to “Bachelorette Preview”

  1. Kate September 17, 2009 at 3:04 am #

    Oh goodness! My mom asked if I wore a lampshade that night – close!

  2. Ericaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa September 17, 2009 at 2:07 pm #

    oh….my….lord….i can’t wait to see whatever else you post lady!! 🙂

  3. mom September 17, 2009 at 7:07 pm #

    lord have mercy. you are your fathers daughter!! kate, i think you would have been better off with a lampshade instead of the inflatable friend of yours!!

Leave a Reply

