She has arrived.

25 Feb

She is here.

According to a recent voicemail, my wedding dress has arrived. After 7 long months of wondering when she would come, she is here. I can’t wait to see her. I really hope she fits.


2 Responses to “She has arrived.”

  1. Shelsey Kennedy February 25, 2009 at 6:27 pm #

    Hey you,
    I am happy she is finally here and I can’t wait to see mine again.

  2. Claire February 26, 2009 at 11:17 pm #

    You are going to look amazing!! She will be perfect!!

Leave a Reply

